Clam Shell

Overall average: 4,406

Average last 4 weeks: 4,816

Average last week: 4,998

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    23.10.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    21.10.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    18.10.2021(Mon) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 6
    16.10.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 6
    13.10.2021(Wed) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    05.10.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    03.10.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    02.10.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
    30.09.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2


    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      scalpel8 prontera 824 4,998 25.10.2021 08:09:56