Clam Shell

Overall average: 4,420

Average last 4 weeks: 4,680

Average last week: 4,927

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 4,749 4,998 4,500 4
    24.07.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 4,666 4,998 4,500 6
    22.07.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    21.07.2021(Wed) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 4
    20.07.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    18.07.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 14
    17.07.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 4,998 4,998 4,998 2
    11.07.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    08.07.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    07.07.2021(Wed) Clam Shell 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    06.07.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 3,999 3,999 3,999 2
    03.07.2021(Sat) Clam Shell 4,444 4,444 4,444 2
    01.07.2021(Thu) Clam Shell 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
    29.06.2021(Tue) Clam Shell 4,500 4,500 4,500 2
    27.06.2021(Sun) Clam Shell 4,500 4,500 4,500 5


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      BigMooni prontera 396 4,500 22.07.2021 09:50:12
      scalpel8 prontera 953 4,998 23.07.2021 06:18:45