Clam Flesh

Overall average: 5,036

Average last 4 weeks: 4,850

Average last week: 4,898

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 10
    22.07.2021(Thu) Clam Flesh 4,500 4,500 4,500 10
    19.07.2021(Mon) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    18.07.2021(Sun) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 35
    17.07.2021(Sat) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    16.07.2021(Fri) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    15.07.2021(Thu) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 20
    14.07.2021(Wed) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    05.07.2021(Mon) Clam Flesh 4,500 4,500 4,500 5
    04.07.2021(Sun) Clam Flesh 4,749 4,998 4,500 20
    02.07.2021(Fri) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    30.06.2021(Wed) Clam Flesh 4,500 4,500 4,500 5
    29.06.2021(Tue) Clam Flesh 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    27.06.2021(Sun) Clam Flesh 4,500 4,500 4,500 10


    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      BigMooni prontera 1 4,500 22.07.2021 09:50:12
      scalpel5 prontera 25 4,998 23.07.2021 06:17:36

      Overall average: 200

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries