Gold

Overall average: 144,410

Average last 4 weeks: 157,224

Average last week: 177,536

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Gold 170,000 170,000 170,000 1
    18.10.2021(Mon) Gold 170,000 170,000 170,000 2
    17.10.2021(Sun) Gold 179,500 180,000 179,000 2
    16.10.2021(Sat) Gold 194,778 195,000 194,111 4
    15.10.2021(Fri) Gold 200,000 200,000 199,999 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Gold 199,999 199,999 199,999 2
    13.10.2021(Wed) Gold 148,000 148,000 148,000 4
    12.10.2021(Tue) Gold 147,999 147,999 147,999 1
    11.10.2021(Mon) Gold 219,999 219,999 219,999 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Gold 207,353 225,000 150,000 17
    07.10.2021(Thu) Gold 150,000 160,000 140,000 2
    06.10.2021(Wed) Gold 138,556 139,000 135,000 9
    05.10.2021(Tue) Gold 138,900 139,000 137,999 10
    04.10.2021(Mon) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 1
    03.10.2021(Sun) Gold 144,444 144,444 144,444 1
    02.10.2021(Sat) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 1
    01.10.2021(Fri) Gold 132,571 138,000 99,999 7
    30.09.2021(Thu) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 3
    29.09.2021(Wed) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 10
    27.09.2021(Mon) Gold 138,636 139,000 135,000 11
    26.09.2021(Sun) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 4
    25.09.2021(Sat) Gold 153,000 160,000 139,000 3
    24.09.2021(Fri) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 4
    21.09.2021(Tue) Gold 139,000 139,000 139,000 4


    Current Offers:

      9 Entries
      Vermögen prontera 4 169,999 19.10.2021 12:20:22
      HeartBr prontera 5 178,000 19.10.2021 11:10:02
      00110011 prontera 28 180,000 18.10.2021 05:42:47
      Indignation prontera 26 180,000 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Zaibatsu prontera 2 185,000 19.10.2021 13:08:37
      Flux~ prontera 2 195,000 18.10.2021 05:42:34
      Caracolito prontera 15 200,000 18.10.2021 05:42:29
      Sellhardest2 prontera 8 219,999 18.10.2021 05:42:41
      CuteShop7 prontera 16 220,000 18.10.2021 05:42:43

      Overall average: 134,788

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Woe03 prontera 80 120,000 18.10.2021 05:42:55