Alcohol

Overall average: 7,043

Average last 4 weeks: 7,983

Average last week: 8,641

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    21 Entries
    24.10.2021(Sun) Alcohol 9,039 9,200 8,800 422
    23.10.2021(Sat) Alcohol 8,226 9,000 7,000 281
    22.10.2021(Fri) Alcohol 8,600 8,600 8,500 1201
    21.10.2021(Thu) Alcohol 8,600 8,600 8,600 100
    20.10.2021(Wed) Alcohol 10,000 10,000 10,000 1
    17.10.2021(Sun) Alcohol 9,993 9,998 9,950 56
    16.10.2021(Sat) Alcohol 8,907 9,000 8,900 194
    15.10.2021(Fri) Alcohol 9,000 9,000 9,000 5
    14.10.2021(Thu) Alcohol 8,471 9,000 8,000 119
    11.10.2021(Mon) Alcohol 8,000 8,000 8,000 51
    10.10.2021(Sun) Alcohol 7,800 7,800 7,800 2
    09.10.2021(Sat) Alcohol 8,000 8,000 8,000 5
    08.10.2021(Fri) Alcohol 6,903 7,000 6,900 519
    06.10.2021(Wed) Alcohol 9,900 9,900 9,900 20
    05.10.2021(Tue) Alcohol 7,863 7,999 6,799 459
    04.10.2021(Mon) Alcohol 7,383 7,500 6,899 396
    03.10.2021(Sun) Alcohol 6,601 7,000 6,000 147
    02.10.2021(Sat) Alcohol 7,000 7,000 7,000 2
    01.10.2021(Fri) Alcohol 6,900 6,900 6,900 300
    30.09.2021(Thu) Alcohol 6,897 6,900 6,500 152
    29.09.2021(Wed) Alcohol 6,604 7,500 6,500 118


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      orin kaenbyou prontera 1 9,998 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      AKIN KOÇOVALI prontera 9 9,999 25.10.2021 01:28:13
      00110011 prontera 191 10,000 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      manfalotas prontera 62 10,000 25.10.2021 06:21:00