Detrimindexta

Overall average: 2,639

Average last 4 weeks: 770

Average last week: 997

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    30.07.2021(Fri) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 6
    29.07.2021(Thu) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 10
    28.07.2021(Wed) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 999 5
    27.07.2021(Tue) Detrimindexta 999 1,000 999 6
    26.07.2021(Mon) Detrimindexta 999 1,000 999 3
    25.07.2021(Sun) Detrimindexta 985 1,000 950 11
    24.07.2021(Sat) Detrimindexta 999 1,000 997 13
    23.07.2021(Fri) Detrimindexta 999 1,000 999 7
    22.07.2021(Thu) Detrimindexta 999 1,000 999 5
    21.07.2021(Wed) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 999 3
    20.07.2021(Tue) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 9
    19.07.2021(Mon) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 4
    18.07.2021(Sun) Detrimindexta 741 1,000 496 116
    17.07.2021(Sat) Detrimindexta 542 1,000 496 11
    16.07.2021(Fri) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    15.07.2021(Thu) Detrimindexta 698 1,000 496 5
    14.07.2021(Wed) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
    13.07.2021(Tue) Detrimindexta 497 497 497 1
    12.07.2021(Mon) Detrimindexta 500 500 500 4
    11.07.2021(Sun) Detrimindexta 526 1,000 440 13
    10.07.2021(Sat) Detrimindexta 443 449 440 3
    09.07.2021(Fri) Detrimindexta 840 1,000 439 14
    08.07.2021(Thu) Detrimindexta 645 1,000 400 8
    07.07.2021(Wed) Detrimindexta 570 1,000 439 47
    06.07.2021(Tue) Detrimindexta 1,000 1,000 1,000 2
    05.07.2021(Mon) Detrimindexta 650 1,000 439 16
    04.07.2021(Sun) Detrimindexta 931 1,000 440 16
    03.07.2021(Sat) Detrimindexta 929 1,000 500 7


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Passiflora morocc 14 1,000 26.07.2021 07:42:46
      Dissosells18 prontera 201 1,000 26.07.2021 11:17:45
      Shirena* payon 40 1,000 30.07.2021 20:12:05

      Overall average: 500

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries