Black Dyestuffs

Overall average: 17,365

Average last 4 weeks: 22,245

Average last week: 16,633

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    10 Entries
    17.10.2021(Sun) Black Dyestuffs 15,000 15,000 15,000 2
    14.10.2021(Thu) Black Dyestuffs 15,000 15,000 15,000 2
    10.10.2021(Sun) Black Dyestuffs 19,900 19,900 19,900 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Black Dyestuffs 19,500 19,999 19,000 2
    05.10.2021(Tue) Black Dyestuffs 19,000 19,000 19,000 2
    28.09.2021(Tue) Black Dyestuffs 24,999 24,999 24,999 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Black Dyestuffs 24,999 25,000 24,999 7
    25.09.2021(Sat) Black Dyestuffs 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    24.09.2021(Fri) Black Dyestuffs 25,000 25,000 25,000 1
    22.09.2021(Wed) Black Dyestuffs 21,500 25,000 18,000 2


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      ..Tool Dealer prontera 81 15,000 13.10.2021 18:29:18
      CuteShop4 prontera 97 24,999 15.10.2021 23:06:29
      00110110 geffen 3 25,000 14.10.2021 06:20:27

      Overall average: 10,000

      Average last 4 weeks: 0

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        0 Entries