Oridecon

Overall average: 2,843

Average last 4 weeks: 2,792

Average last week: 2,996

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 3,075 3,100 2,990 860
    18.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,996 3,099 2,990 1661
    17.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,989 3,490 2,850 977
    16.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 3,076 3,489 3,000 440
    15.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,962 3,500 2,500 1980
    14.10.2021(Thu) Oridecon 3,037 4,499 2,949 170
    13.10.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,929 3,100 2,899 872
    12.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 3,085 3,200 2,700 1020
    11.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 3,077 3,200 3,000 72
    10.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 3,191 3,200 3,100 236
    09.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,874 3,200 2,500 1905
    08.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,743 2,899 2,700 637
    07.10.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,653 2,899 2,500 1278
    06.10.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,743 2,899 2,500 823
    05.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,616 2,800 2,490 1140
    04.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,588 2,899 2,450 1058
    03.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,581 2,750 2,500 386
    02.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,685 2,700 2,679 613
    01.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,603 4,599 2,450 200
    30.09.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,643 2,698 2,599 337
    29.09.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,537 4,599 2,345 664
    28.09.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,610 2,698 2,443 410
    27.09.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,417 2,666 2,200 466
    26.09.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,582 2,666 2,400 669
    25.09.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,620 2,666 2,590 18
    24.09.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,593 2,990 2,499 90
    23.09.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,544 2,649 2,500 204
    22.09.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,519 2,666 2,400 653
    21.09.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,678 2,750 2,650 191


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      bishop_magazin alberta 1 2,990 19.10.2021 03:21:03
      Ver of Wealth morocc 1 3,079 18.10.2021 20:35:12
      VarilkO prontera 1 3,088 18.10.2021 05:42:40
      Adrapheia prontera 1 3,099 18.10.2021 05:42:30
      CashisKing prontera 1 3,099 19.10.2021 12:38:37
      Jessie Livermore prontera 1 3,100 18.10.2021 22:38:21
      Vendage prontera 85 3,195 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Merchenary Two prontera 271 4,499 18.10.2021 05:42:46

      Overall average: 2,535

      Average last 4 weeks: 2,562

      Average last week: 2,812

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        19.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 3,016 3,100 3,005 227
        18.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,889 2,905 2,855 551
        17.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,847 2,900 2,800 1741
        16.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,831 2,855 2,700 1174
        15.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,800 2,800 2,800 174
        14.10.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,800 2,800 2,800 382
        13.10.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,781 2,800 2,705 505
        12.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,705 2,705 2,705 956
        11.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,703 2,705 2,700 1176
        10.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,686 2,700 2,600 855
        09.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,598 2,600 2,555 380
        08.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,595 2,600 2,550 519
        07.10.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,599 2,600 2,555 1106
        06.10.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,590 2,600 2,555 492
        05.10.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,600 2,600 2,600 365
        04.10.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,544 2,600 2,400 1188
        03.10.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,580 2,600 2,555 525
        02.10.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,507 2,555 2,400 903
        01.10.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,526 2,550 2,300 616
        30.09.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,518 2,525 2,500 264
        29.09.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,483 2,525 2,400 798
        28.09.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,407 2,500 2,300 1743
        27.09.2021(Mon) Oridecon 2,421 2,500 2,400 1304
        26.09.2021(Sun) Oridecon 2,378 2,500 2,000 2641
        25.09.2021(Sat) Oridecon 2,338 2,400 2,200 1027
        24.09.2021(Fri) Oridecon 2,447 2,500 2,400 477
        23.09.2021(Thu) Oridecon 2,400 2,400 2,400 814
        22.09.2021(Wed) Oridecon 2,428 2,500 2,400 1333
        21.09.2021(Tue) Oridecon 2,416 2,500 2,300 303


        Current Purchases:

          11 Entries
          WoodCutter prontera 303 3,100 19.10.2021 10:39:07
          Centner prontera 260 3,005 19.10.2021 00:31:20
          I M T B prontera 480 3,000 19.10.2021 10:37:55
          bmisc prontera 256 3,000 18.10.2021 23:18:59
          boridecon prontera 356 3,000 18.10.2021 23:17:27
          Orrery prontera 223 2,905 18.10.2021 17:26:59
          Pardie prontera 340 2,905 18.10.2021 17:27:16
          freembuy2 prontera 92 2,855 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          I M R T B prontera 470 2,855 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          I M prontera 383 2,800 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          I M T B D prontera 480 2,700 18.10.2021 05:42:55