Elunium

Overall average: 14,568

Average last 4 weeks: 19,586

Average last week: 20,427

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    19.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 20,037 21,899 19,750 208
    18.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 20,581 22,000 19,400 2085
    17.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 20,258 22,000 18,900 1721
    16.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 19,852 22,000 17,000 267
    15.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 20,078 21,999 19,800 896
    14.10.2021(Thu) Elunium 21,008 22,000 20,500 557
    13.10.2021(Wed) Elunium 20,783 22,000 19,500 370
    12.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 20,398 22,000 19,000 744
    11.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 20,051 20,999 18,900 1912
    10.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 20,169 20,999 19,250 918
    09.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 19,857 20,990 19,499 968
    08.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 19,769 19,999 18,990 1693
    07.10.2021(Thu) Elunium 19,747 19,960 19,000 654
    06.10.2021(Wed) Elunium 19,794 21,999 18,000 929
    05.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 19,483 19,990 17,000 920
    04.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 19,637 19,990 19,000 1896
    03.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 19,508 19,990 17,000 4096
    02.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 19,271 19,590 17,600 1239
    01.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 19,355 19,590 17,999 1096
    30.09.2021(Thu) Elunium 19,188 19,999 18,000 1009
    29.09.2021(Wed) Elunium 19,297 19,599 18,000 1891
    28.09.2021(Tue) Elunium 19,153 19,999 18,000 1215
    27.09.2021(Mon) Elunium 19,255 20,499 17,999 3296
    26.09.2021(Sun) Elunium 18,721 20,000 17,480 698
    25.09.2021(Sat) Elunium 18,804 19,680 17,800 1368
    24.09.2021(Fri) Elunium 19,105 20,000 18,000 449
    23.09.2021(Thu) Elunium 19,482 20,000 18,250 1308
    22.09.2021(Wed) Elunium 18,968 19,750 17,500 1885
    21.09.2021(Tue) Elunium 18,757 19,800 17,800 1384


    Current Offers:

      20 Entries
      Deseria geffen 53 20,000 19.10.2021 13:33:27
      bishop_magazin alberta 30 20,000 19.10.2021 03:21:03
      Mercadinho Center prontera 69 20,000 19.10.2021 00:21:29
      BENTADOR prontera 7 20,999 18.10.2021 22:33:46
      Macakajzr payon 37 21,350 18.10.2021 21:10:15
      Davinx prontera 341 21,400 18.10.2021 21:00:58
      Niveous prontera 339 21,899 19.10.2021 00:30:06
      CROXsell2 prontera 399 21,930 18.10.2021 18:57:06
      CROXsell prontera 384 21,930 18.10.2021 19:08:14
      CROXat0 prontera 399 21,930 18.10.2021 20:00:56
      CROXat2 prontera 400 21,930 18.10.2021 20:09:42
      CROXat3 prontera 148 21,930 18.10.2021 20:17:44
      CROXsell1 prontera 400 21,930 18.10.2021 19:00:51
      CROXat1 prontera 400 21,930 18.10.2021 05:42:42
      veenix prontera 181 21,950 18.10.2021 05:42:39
      Barcenas prontera 170 21,999 18.10.2021 05:42:46
      Kiwi Tart prontera 166 21,999 18.10.2021 23:47:39
      Melon Tart prontera 134 21,999 18.10.2021 22:08:13
      Crumble prontera 203 22,000 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      xTorgaLLIx morocc 122 22,000 19.10.2021 12:43:20

      Overall average: 12,444

      Average last 4 weeks: 17,621

      Average last week: 18,590

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        19.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 18,567 18,999 18,450 156
        18.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 18,491 18,510 18,450 366
        17.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 18,579 19,000 16,000 846
        16.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 18,612 19,500 9,500 790
        15.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 18,799 19,000 18,200 222
        14.10.2021(Thu) Elunium 18,633 19,000 18,400 713
        13.10.2021(Wed) Elunium 18,651 19,000 17,500 456
        12.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 18,378 18,425 18,100 369
        11.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 18,327 18,400 18,210 180
        10.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 18,170 18,220 18,020 785
        09.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 18,087 18,200 17,500 898
        08.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 18,053 18,110 18,020 343
        07.10.2021(Thu) Elunium 18,194 18,300 17,500 610
        06.10.2021(Wed) Elunium 17,581 18,150 15,501 635
        05.10.2021(Tue) Elunium 17,920 18,000 17,810 405
        04.10.2021(Mon) Elunium 17,815 17,999 17,000 488
        03.10.2021(Sun) Elunium 17,159 17,500 15,500 538
        02.10.2021(Sat) Elunium 17,313 17,600 15,500 469
        01.10.2021(Fri) Elunium 16,965 17,200 16,000 364
        30.09.2021(Thu) Elunium 17,099 17,500 16,000 213
        29.09.2021(Wed) Elunium 16,920 17,000 16,110 513
        28.09.2021(Tue) Elunium 16,963 17,000 16,020 395
        27.09.2021(Mon) Elunium 16,518 17,000 15,510 638
        26.09.2021(Sun) Elunium 16,012 17,000 12,000 517
        25.09.2021(Sat) Elunium 16,492 17,000 12,000 671
        24.09.2021(Fri) Elunium 16,394 16,625 6,800 427
        23.09.2021(Thu) Elunium 16,624 16,625 16,621 368
        22.09.2021(Wed) Elunium 16,390 16,625 6,700 255
        21.09.2021(Tue) Elunium 15,968 16,621 6,800 271


        Current Purchases:

          6 Entries
          Meowfurion prontera 72 18,999 19.10.2021 01:41:23
          Eagre prontera 382 18,510 18.10.2021 17:21:40
          Gottsu prontera 44 18,477 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          NyjBuyStore5 prontera 102 18,450 18.10.2021 05:42:54
          Yveee prontera 34 18,400 18.10.2021 05:42:56
          BuyNiacin prontera 80 16,000 18.10.2021 17:07:44