Emperium Anvil

Overall average: 441,263

Average last 4 weeks: 377,360

Average last week: 388,750

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    23.10.2021(Sat) Emperium Anvil 395,000 395,000 395,000 1
    22.10.2021(Fri) Emperium Anvil 385,000 395,000 375,000 2
    18.10.2021(Mon) Emperium Anvil 390,000 390,000 390,000 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Emperium Anvil 392,500 395,000 390,000 2
    12.10.2021(Tue) Emperium Anvil 350,000 350,000 350,000 1
    09.10.2021(Sat) Emperium Anvil 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    07.10.2021(Thu) Emperium Anvil 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    05.10.2021(Tue) Emperium Anvil 370,000 370,000 370,000 9
    29.09.2021(Wed) Emperium Anvil 371,250 375,000 370,000 4
    28.09.2021(Tue) Emperium Anvil 376,000 376,999 375,000 2
    27.09.2021(Mon) Emperium Anvil 377,000 377,000 377,000 1


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      Itsu Leak prontera 1 395,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      traydes payon 1 395,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18
      CoccoBelloShop1 prontera 1 399,999 25.10.2021 01:28:17
      CuteShop7 prontera 2 400,000 25.10.2021 01:28:15
      Sellhardest2 prontera 5 449,999 25.10.2021 01:28:16
      VitaminB3 prontera 15 460,000 25.10.2021 01:28:18