Red Blood

Overall average: 849

Average last 4 weeks: 648

Average last week: 634

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    29 Entries
    25.07.2021(Sun) Red Blood 633 633 633 763
    24.07.2021(Sat) Red Blood 633 633 633 235
    23.07.2021(Fri) Red Blood 638 650 633 205
    22.07.2021(Thu) Red Blood 634 635 633 350
    21.07.2021(Wed) Red Blood 634 635 633 140
    20.07.2021(Tue) Red Blood 633 634 633 84
    19.07.2021(Mon) Red Blood 634 635 633 240
    18.07.2021(Sun) Red Blood 633 640 633 460
    17.07.2021(Sat) Red Blood 633 635 633 86
    16.07.2021(Fri) Red Blood 636 650 634 290
    15.07.2021(Thu) Red Blood 634 634 634 30
    14.07.2021(Wed) Red Blood 637 639 635 230
    13.07.2021(Tue) Red Blood 637 639 635 171
    12.07.2021(Mon) Red Blood 639 639 639 380
    11.07.2021(Sun) Red Blood 643 644 640 406
    10.07.2021(Sat) Red Blood 644 644 643 110
    09.07.2021(Fri) Red Blood 644 650 644 355
    08.07.2021(Thu) Red Blood 689 2,500 644 215
    07.07.2021(Wed) Red Blood 649 650 649 151
    06.07.2021(Tue) Red Blood 649 649 649 450
    05.07.2021(Mon) Red Blood 649 649 649 170
    04.07.2021(Sun) Red Blood 649 649 649 300
    03.07.2021(Sat) Red Blood 654 699 649 379
    02.07.2021(Fri) Red Blood 651 699 649 313
    01.07.2021(Thu) Red Blood 665 665 665 15
    30.06.2021(Wed) Red Blood 695 698 665 405
    29.06.2021(Tue) Red Blood 698 698 698 116
    28.06.2021(Mon) Red Blood 698 698 698 45
    27.06.2021(Sun) Red Blood 780 780 780 15


    Current Offers:

      8 Entries
      oku prontera 15 633 24.07.2021 08:49:40
      bubbles[misc] prontera 38 633 25.07.2021 09:35:48
      Colonnes prontera 501 634 23.07.2021 06:46:09
      Argentsiouplait prontera 125 634 23.07.2021 07:04:21
      Kairi Mondregen prontera 150 650 23.07.2021 06:52:20
      GoGo Vending2 prontera 245 650 24.07.2021 16:26:49
      Dissosells10 prontera 265 2,500 20.07.2021 15:51:29
      scalpel9 prontera 217 4,998 23.07.2021 06:19:05

      Overall average: 580

      Average last 4 weeks: 550

      Average last week: 0

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        1 Entries
        28.06.2021(Mon) Red Blood 550 550 550 6