Wind of Verdure

Overall average: 1,915

Average last 4 weeks: 1,704

Average last week: 1,733

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    31.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,890 1,890 1,890 30
    30.07.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,799 430
    29.07.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,534 1,799 1,399 401
    28.07.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 22
    27.07.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 10
    26.07.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,887 1,895 1,800 253
    25.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,841 1,895 1,800 452
    24.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,585 1,800 1,500 260
    23.07.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,505 1,800 1,499 313
    22.07.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,816 1,995 1,749 52
    21.07.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 10
    20.07.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,809 1,895 1,800 55
    19.07.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,895 1,899 1,894 173
    18.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,881 1,899 1,799 173
    17.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,897 1,900 1,895 95
    16.07.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,900 1,900 1,899 50
    15.07.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,899 1,899 1,899 30
    13.07.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,400 1,999 1,200 60
    12.07.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,892 1,900 1,800 43
    11.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 2,189 2,200 2,100 100
    10.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 2,200 2,300 2,199 239
    09.07.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 2,300 2,300 2,300 15
    08.07.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 2,499 2,500 2,499 91
    07.07.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 2,450 2,500 2,300 80
    06.07.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 2,483 2,499 2,400 62
    05.07.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,785 2,500 1,190 44
    04.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,200 1,200 1,199 733
    03.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,199 1,200 1,198 157


    Current Offers:

      6 Entries
      bubbles[misc] prontera 8 1,890 30.07.2021 09:28:36
      Kairi Mondregen prontera 198 1,900 29.07.2021 20:35:37
      Sell&Buy prontera 500 1,900 31.07.2021 03:00:23
      Dissosells10 prontera 240 2,500 30.07.2021 20:59:21
      scalpel9 prontera 74 4,998 30.07.2021 05:27:20
      Mitsubishi prontera 1 500,000 28.07.2021 18:43:38

      Overall average: 1,079

      Average last 4 weeks: 813

      Average last week: 1,000

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        4 Entries
        24.07.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,000 1,000 1,000 100
        13.07.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,000 1,000 1,000 1
        11.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,000 1,000 1,000 11
        04.07.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 550 550 550 80