Wind of Verdure

Overall average: 1,921

Average last 4 weeks: 1,891

Average last week: 2,231

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    28 Entries
    18.10.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,968 1,999 1,500 16
    17.10.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,999 1,999 1,999 130
    16.10.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 2,302 4,998 1,999 89
    15.10.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,929 1,999 1,900 17
    14.10.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,995 1,999 1,900 272
    13.10.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,999 1,999 1,999 50
    12.10.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 3,482 4,000 3,000 87
    11.10.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 3,167 4,998 3,000 120
    10.10.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,740 1,800 1,600 403
    09.10.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,700 1,700 1,700 270
    08.10.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,660 1,700 1,500 250
    07.10.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,785 1,888 1,700 222
    06.10.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,811 1,888 1,790 58
    05.10.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,795 1,800 1,750 275
    04.10.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 215
    03.10.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,681 1,800 1,000 135
    02.10.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 249
    01.10.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 55
    30.09.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 10
    29.09.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 135
    28.09.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 161
    27.09.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,744 2,100 1,700 205
    26.09.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,826 1,880 1,700 423
    25.09.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 2,017 4,998 1,700 52
    24.09.2021(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 90
    23.09.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,800 1,800 1,800 50
    22.09.2021(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,967 4,998 1,880 190
    21.09.2021(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,884 1,900 1,880 151


    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Vermögen prontera 26 3,499 19.10.2021 12:20:22
      Torgashh19 prontera 1590 3,600 18.10.2021 05:42:48
      Tato Seller prontera 26 3,999 18.10.2021 05:42:44
      scalpel9 prontera 226 4,998 18.10.2021 16:34:55
      Mitsubishi prontera 1 100,000 18.10.2021 05:42:32

      Overall average: 1,069

      Average last 4 weeks: 937

      Average last week: 700

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        6 Entries
        18.10.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 700 700 700 2
        17.10.2021(Sun) Wind of Verdure 700 700 700 99
        16.10.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 700 700 700 2
        27.09.2021(Mon) Wind of Verdure 999 999 999 11
        25.09.2021(Sat) Wind of Verdure 999 999 999 10
        23.09.2021(Thu) Wind of Verdure 999 999 999 372


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Molotow prontera 297 700 18.10.2021 05:42:56