Flame Heart

Overall average: 4,359

Average last 4 weeks: 4,165

Average last week: 4,206

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    22.10.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 4,350 4,350 4,350 1
    19.10.2021(Tue) Flame Heart 4,277 4,300 4,250 112
    18.10.2021(Mon) Flame Heart 4,014 4,400 4,000 87
    17.10.2021(Sun) Flame Heart 4,390 4,390 4,390 5
    16.10.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 4,400 4,400 4,400 1
    15.10.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 4,275 4,299 4,000 110
    14.10.2021(Thu) Flame Heart 3,999 3,999 3,999 38
    12.10.2021(Tue) Flame Heart 4,171 4,299 3,999 97
    07.10.2021(Thu) Flame Heart 4,221 4,250 4,199 160
    06.10.2021(Wed) Flame Heart 4,000 4,000 4,000 5
    03.10.2021(Sun) Flame Heart 3,933 3,999 3,750 98
    02.10.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 3,969 4,000 3,900 16
    01.10.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 4,179 4,250 4,000 278
    28.09.2021(Tue) Flame Heart 4,250 4,250 4,250 38
    27.09.2021(Mon) Flame Heart 4,250 4,250 4,250 1
    26.09.2021(Sun) Flame Heart 4,000 4,000 4,000 22
    25.09.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 4,240 4,285 4,240 100


    Current Offers:

      3 Entries
      Mumsboovends prontera 48 4,350 22.10.2021 01:35:13
      Vending Very Many prontera 190 4,390 21.10.2021 10:03:26
      m8 n1 prontera 16 4,400 21.10.2021 00:04:03

      Overall average: 2,408

      Average last 4 weeks: 2,807

      Average last week: 3,000

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        14 Entries
        22.10.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 2,913 3,000 1,500 86
        21.10.2021(Thu) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 4
        20.10.2021(Wed) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 29
        19.10.2021(Tue) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 2
        18.10.2021(Mon) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 15
        17.10.2021(Sun) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 41
        16.10.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 3,000 3,000 3,000 100
        12.10.2021(Tue) Flame Heart 2,300 2,300 2,300 20
        11.10.2021(Mon) Flame Heart 2,300 2,300 2,300 100
        09.10.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 2,300 2,300 2,300 29
        02.10.2021(Sat) Flame Heart 1,917 4,000 1,500 24
        01.10.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 2,373 4,000 1,500 146
        30.09.2021(Thu) Flame Heart 4,000 4,000 4,000 144
        24.09.2021(Fri) Flame Heart 1,500 1,500 1,500 37


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          TorgashhElu prontera 52 3,000 18.10.2021 05:42:56