Great Nature

Overall average: 4,386

Average last 4 weeks: 4,318

Average last week: 4,337

CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    24 Entries
    24.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,372 4,400 4,200 2866
    23.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 4,331 4,400 4,290 491
    22.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 4,189 4,190 4,000 201
    21.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,331 4,350 4,300 266
    20.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,296 4,350 4,000 890
    19.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,262 4,444 4,000 134
    18.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,289 4,444 4,200 438
    17.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,300 4,300 4,300 463
    16.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 4,300 4,300 4,299 783
    15.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 4,300 4,300 4,300 567
    14.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,235 4,280 4,200 480
    13.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,200 4,200 4,200 256
    12.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,324 4,400 4,200 958
    11.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,324 4,499 4,200 1424
    10.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,353 4,400 4,350 275
    08.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 4,232 4,500 4,200 224
    07.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,299 4,299 4,299 29
    06.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,216 4,299 4,200 121
    05.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,297 4,300 4,250 16
    04.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,282 4,300 4,230 1296
    03.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,493 4,600 4,440 60
    30.06.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,270 4,400 4,200 771
    29.06.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,479 4,500 4,300 475
    28.06.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,400 4,400 4,400 93


    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Bezirksleiter alberta 187 4,300 25.07.2021 14:09:09
      bubbles[misc] prontera 112 4,399 25.07.2021 09:35:48
      qwertz prontera 2 4,400 22.07.2021 15:16:33
      MaNaMen prontera 212 4,500 22.07.2021 15:11:01

      Overall average: 3,904

      Average last 4 weeks: 4,178

      Average last week: 4,254

      CP Link

      Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

        29 Entries
        25.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,300 4,300 4,300 711
        24.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,275 4,300 3,900 1530
        23.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 4,299 4,300 3,900 1274
        22.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 4,300 4,300 4,300 1232
        21.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,282 4,300 4,000 509
        20.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,205 4,300 2,500 345
        19.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,268 4,300 2,500 1097
        18.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,136 4,300 2,500 1357
        17.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 4,249 4,300 2,500 955
        16.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 4,260 4,300 2,500 3027
        15.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 3,892 4,300 2,500 170
        14.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 3,983 4,000 2,500 177
        13.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 3,955 4,050 2,500 513
        12.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 3,930 4,000 2,500 450
        11.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 3,970 4,000 2,500 558
        10.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 3,916 4,000 2,500 376
        09.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 3,930 4,000 2,500 279
        08.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 3,954 4,000 2,500 355
        07.07.2021(Wed) Great Nature 3,955 4,000 2,500 167
        06.07.2021(Tue) Great Nature 3,945 4,000 2,500 305
        05.07.2021(Mon) Great Nature 2,618 3,900 1,500 17
        04.07.2021(Sun) Great Nature 3,898 4,100 2,500 300
        03.07.2021(Sat) Great Nature 3,337 4,100 2,500 38
        02.07.2021(Fri) Great Nature 4,067 4,100 2,500 116
        01.07.2021(Thu) Great Nature 4,095 4,100 2,500 923
        30.06.2021(Wed) Great Nature 4,036 4,100 2,500 386
        29.06.2021(Tue) Great Nature 4,204 4,400 2,500 327
        28.06.2021(Mon) Great Nature 4,303 4,400 2,500 1150
        27.06.2021(Sun) Great Nature 4,297 4,400 2,500 376


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Psyduck* payon 50 3,000 21.07.2021 16:19:43
          Ravenclaw* geffen 50 3,000 21.07.2021 16:17:49