Maneater Root
Overall Average: 159
Average last year: 235
Average last 4 weeks: 0
Average last week: 0
Demand: 467.2/month
CP Link
No tracked Sales in the past 28 days.

Current Offers:

    2 Entries
    Kardyne_Shop1 prontera 145 230 01.05.2022 19:13:59
    Hanouti prontera 1659 267 02.05.2022 17:10:14
    Average last year: 111
    Average last year: 111
    Average last 4 weeks: 110
    Average last week: 0
    Demand: 3,477.8/week
    CP Link
      16 Entries
      08.05.2022(Sun) Maneater Root 110 110 110 917
      07.05.2022(Sat) Maneater Root 110 110 110 1566
      06.05.2022(Fri) Maneater Root 110 110 110 1778
      05.05.2022(Thu) Maneater Root 110 110 110 2200
      04.05.2022(Wed) Maneater Root 110 110 110 658
      01.05.2022(Sun) Maneater Root 110 110 110 361
      30.04.2022(Sat) Maneater Root 110 110 110 593
      29.04.2022(Fri) Maneater Root 110 110 110 689
      28.04.2022(Thu) Maneater Root 110 110 110 888
      27.04.2022(Wed) Maneater Root 110 110 110 69
      26.04.2022(Tue) Maneater Root 110 110 110 804
      25.04.2022(Mon) Maneater Root 110 110 110 1134
      24.04.2022(Sun) Maneater Root 110 110 110 655
      23.04.2022(Sat) Maneater Root 110 110 110 955
      22.04.2022(Fri) Maneater Root 110 110 110 358
      21.04.2022(Thu) Maneater Root 110 110 110 286


      Current Purchases:

        1 Entries
        Einbroch_Buyer einbroch 681 110 07.05.2022 18:04:39