Dragon Scale
Overall Average: 518
Average last year: 560
Average last 4 weeks: 511
Average last week: 0
Demand: 231.3/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    12 Entries
    07.05.2022(Sat) Dragon Scale 428 428 428 1
    04.05.2022(Wed) Dragon Scale 697 950 443 4
    03.05.2022(Tue) Dragon Scale 449 449 449 400
    01.05.2022(Sun) Dragon Scale 558 558 558 438
    28.04.2022(Thu) Dragon Scale 577 577 577 20
    27.04.2022(Wed) Dragon Scale 1,299 1,299 1,299 1
    26.04.2022(Tue) Dragon Scale 589 589 589 10
    25.04.2022(Mon) Dragon Scale 589 589 589 10
    24.04.2022(Sun) Dragon Scale 755 755 755 10
    23.04.2022(Sat) Dragon Scale 589 589 589 10
    22.04.2022(Fri) Dragon Scale 755 755 755 20
    21.04.2022(Thu) Dragon Scale 599 599 599 1

    Current Offers:

      7 Entries
      ChuChu2 prontera 119 424 08.05.2022 11:14:59
      Dilan prontera 604 524 08.05.2022 11:17:30
      CMCBlacksmith prontera 1070 525 08.05.2022 10:25:18
      7oClock prontera 1775 577 08.05.2022 12:58:45
      Sohee Egg prontera 911 950 07.05.2022 17:28:30
      Blue Merchant prontera 3131 1,200 07.05.2022 02:43:20
      Fiteiro aldebaran 293 1,299 04.05.2022 23:35:24
      Average last year: 259
      Average last year: 276
      Average last 4 weeks: 281
      Average last week: 0
      Demand: 2,036.3/week
      CP Link
        14 Entries
        08.05.2022(Sun) Dragon Scale 330 330 330 74
        06.05.2022(Fri) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 600
        03.05.2022(Tue) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 389
        02.05.2022(Mon) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 211
        01.05.2022(Sun) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 659
        30.04.2022(Sat) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 77
        29.04.2022(Fri) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 101
        28.04.2022(Thu) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 605
        27.04.2022(Wed) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 568
        26.04.2022(Tue) Dragon Scale 323 330 265 1497
        25.04.2022(Mon) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 801
        24.04.2022(Sun) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 351
        23.04.2022(Sat) Dragon Scale 265 265 265 790
        21.04.2022(Thu) Dragon Scale 326 330 265 1422


        Current Purchases:

          1 Entries
          Girasola prontera 1263 330 04.05.2022 23:47:13