Bug Leg
Overall Average: 2,267
Average last year: 1,636
Average last 4 weeks: 4,110
Average last week: 0
Demand: 32.5/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    13 Entries
    06.05.2022(Fri) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 15
    05.05.2022(Thu) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    04.05.2022(Wed) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 15
    03.05.2022(Tue) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 15
    29.04.2022(Fri) Bug Leg 3,499 4,998 2,000 10
    28.04.2022(Thu) Bug Leg 4,998 4,998 4,998 5
    27.04.2022(Wed) Bug Leg 2,000 2,000 2,000 5
    26.04.2022(Tue) Bug Leg 2,000 2,000 2,000 10
    25.04.2022(Mon) Bug Leg 2,999 2,999 2,999 10
    24.04.2022(Sun) Bug Leg 950 950 950 5
    23.04.2022(Sat) Bug Leg 950 950 950 5
    22.04.2022(Fri) Bug Leg 950 950 950 10
    21.04.2022(Thu) Bug Leg 2,974 4,998 950 20

    Current Offers:

      1 Entries
      scalpel1 prontera 1417 4,998 08.05.2022 06:42:21
      Average last year: 593
      Average last year: 657
      Average last 4 weeks: 0
      Average last week: 0
      Demand: 375.0/month
      CP Link
      No tracked purchases in the past 28 days.
        0 Entries