Fortune Sword
Overall Average: 844,750
Average last year: 514,460
Average last 4 weeks: 323,215
Average last week: 0
Demand: 11.5/week
Refined Prices: 0 +1 +2 +3 +4 +5 +6 +7 +8 +9 +10
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    14 Entries
    08.05.2022(Sun) Fortune Sword 400,000 400,000 400,000 1
    07.05.2022(Sat) Fortune Sword 449,991 449,991 449,991 1
    06.05.2022(Fri) Fortune Sword 475,000 475,000 475,000 2
    04.05.2022(Wed) Fortune Sword 423,246 483,991 275,000 4
    03.05.2022(Tue) Fortune Sword 483,991 483,991 483,991 1
    30.04.2022(Sat) Fortune Sword 487,000 487,000 487,000 2
    29.04.2022(Fri) Fortune Sword 488,000 488,000 488,000 1
    27.04.2022(Wed) Fortune Sword 493,000 493,000 493,000 1
    26.04.2022(Tue) Fortune Sword 254,412 300,000 220,000 17
    25.04.2022(Mon) Fortune Sword 243,143 244,000 243,000 7
    24.04.2022(Sun) Fortune Sword 243,000 243,000 243,000 2
    23.04.2022(Sat) Fortune Sword 243,000 243,000 243,000 3
    22.04.2022(Fri) Fortune Sword 250,000 250,000 250,000 3
    21.04.2022(Thu) Fortune Sword 225,000 225,000 225,000 1

    Current Offers:

      16 Entries
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      StoreZZZ prontera 1 420,000 08.05.2022 16:55:12
      Grindill geffen 1 429,500 08.05.2022 13:29:02
      merch_one prontera 1 435,000 07.05.2022 21:36:40
      merch_one prontera 1 435,000 07.05.2022 21:36:40
      merch_one prontera 1 435,000 07.05.2022 21:36:40
      Chop Chop 3 prontera 1 440,000 07.05.2022 21:33:56
      Chop Chop 3 prontera 1 440,000 07.05.2022 21:33:56
      Nicomide prontera 1 449,991 07.05.2022 14:57:45
      Reiswaffel prontera 1 483,991 04.05.2022 12:19:41
      Santa Seller prontera 1 500,000 04.05.2022 17:08:39