Orange
Overall Average: 583
Average last year: 650
Average last 4 weeks: 701
Average last week: 0
Demand: 1,723.5/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    11 Entries
    07.05.2022(Sat) Orange 750 750 750 500
    06.05.2022(Fri) Orange 691 700 600 695
    01.05.2022(Sun) Orange 650 650 650 322
    30.04.2022(Sat) Orange 725 725 725 1000
    29.04.2022(Fri) Orange 600 600 600 101
    28.04.2022(Thu) Orange 600 600 600 45
    25.04.2022(Mon) Orange 504 600 500 54
    24.04.2022(Sun) Orange 572 575 570 1250
    23.04.2022(Sat) Orange 750 750 750 460
    22.04.2022(Fri) Orange 750 750 750 540
    21.04.2022(Thu) Orange 679 700 670 1927

    Current Offers:

      5 Entries
      Shopunu2 prontera 20 645 08.05.2022 02:59:50
      Paisa Do prontera 46 650 08.05.2022 09:54:43
      Vendlend prontera 500 777 08.05.2022 14:15:00
      Thunder Pixie payon 76 1,500 05.05.2022 14:14:45
      Equalizer prontera 215 2,000 05.05.2022 13:40:20
      Average last year: 342
      Average last year: 341
      Average last 4 weeks: 369
      Average last week: 0
      Demand: 263.5/week
      CP Link
        10 Entries
        07.05.2022(Sat) Orange 367 400 220 27
        06.05.2022(Fri) Orange 300 300 300 2
        05.05.2022(Thu) Orange 300 300 300 27
        04.05.2022(Wed) Orange 400 400 400 85
        03.05.2022(Tue) Orange 395 400 300 528
        01.05.2022(Sun) Orange 300 300 300 8
        28.04.2022(Thu) Orange 300 300 300 74
        26.04.2022(Tue) Orange 300 300 300 119
        25.04.2022(Mon) Orange 300 300 300 4
        21.04.2022(Thu) Orange 300 300 300 180


        Current Purchases:

          2 Entries
          Torgashh9 prontera 2543 300 01.05.2022 17:59:16
          Koluys prontera 95 220 05.05.2022 13:28:00