Awakening Potion
Overall Average: 1,307
Average last year: 1,298
Average last 4 weeks: 1,312
Average last week: 0
Demand: 628.3/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    18 Entries
    08.05.2022(Sun) Awakening Potion 1,333 1,500 1,300 103
    07.05.2022(Sat) Awakening Potion 1,350 1,500 1,250 95
    06.05.2022(Fri) Awakening Potion 1,342 1,500 1,300 138
    05.05.2022(Thu) Awakening Potion 1,335 1,500 1,250 167
    04.05.2022(Wed) Awakening Potion 1,329 1,400 1,250 124
    03.05.2022(Tue) Awakening Potion 1,343 1,400 1,250 99
    02.05.2022(Mon) Awakening Potion 1,335 1,400 1,250 112
    01.05.2022(Sun) Awakening Potion 1,332 1,400 1,250 159
    30.04.2022(Sat) Awakening Potion 1,178 1,400 750 293
    29.04.2022(Fri) Awakening Potion 1,315 1,350 1,250 101
    28.04.2022(Thu) Awakening Potion 1,334 1,400 1,250 120
    27.04.2022(Wed) Awakening Potion 1,337 1,400 1,300 116
    26.04.2022(Tue) Awakening Potion 1,344 1,400 1,300 165
    25.04.2022(Mon) Awakening Potion 1,340 1,400 1,300 152
    24.04.2022(Sun) Awakening Potion 1,347 1,400 1,300 158
    23.04.2022(Sat) Awakening Potion 1,372 1,400 1,300 134
    22.04.2022(Fri) Awakening Potion 1,302 1,350 1,300 141
    21.04.2022(Thu) Awakening Potion 1,303 1,350 1,300 136

    Current Offers:

      17 Entries
      NocVend001 louyang 22 1,250 03.05.2022 19:33:57
      DEALER14 lighthalzen 50 1,300 02.05.2022 03:42:39
      Payon_Seller payon 20 1,300 04.05.2022 12:37:13
      Luoyang_Seller louyang 79 1,300 04.05.2022 12:46:09
      Kullan morocc 24 1,300 04.05.2022 14:14:37
      Einbroch_Seller einbroch 216 1,300 07.05.2022 18:09:42
      Kunlun_Seller gonryun 61 1,300 08.05.2022 13:12:50
      DEALER16 geffen 33 1,350 02.05.2022 03:36:45
      DEALER2 prontera 127 1,350 04.05.2022 04:21:52
      DEALER7 morocc 13 1,350 06.05.2022 09:23:19
      DEALER13 comodo 38 1,400 02.05.2022 03:05:38
      DEALER8 alberta 50 1,400 02.05.2022 04:09:20
      DEALER12 aldebaran 11 1,400 03.05.2022 03:59:13
      DEALER17 izlude 5 1,400 03.05.2022 04:08:53
      DEALER10 gonryun 39 1,400 04.05.2022 04:14:10
      Hugel Hyped hugel 15 1,500 04.05.2022 10:52:20
      Comodo Hyped comodo 49 1,500 04.05.2022 10:56:31