Wind of Verdure
Overall Average: 1,862
Average last year: 1,618
Average last 4 weeks: 1,502
Average last week: 0
Demand: 582.3/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    17 Entries
    08.05.2022(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,475 1,475 1,475 20
    07.05.2022(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,483 1,500 1,475 310
    06.05.2022(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,478 1,500 1,400 154
    05.05.2022(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,492 1,500 1,485 55
    04.05.2022(Wed) Wind of Verdure 1,494 1,500 1,485 170
    03.05.2022(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,490 1,490 1,490 150
    02.05.2022(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,490 1,490 1,490 100
    01.05.2022(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,492 1,500 1,300 753
    29.04.2022(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,490 1,490 1,490 50
    28.04.2022(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,484 1,490 1,333 57
    27.04.2022(Wed) Wind of Verdure 2,048 4,998 999 46
    26.04.2022(Tue) Wind of Verdure 1,500 1,500 1,500 111
    25.04.2022(Mon) Wind of Verdure 1,500 1,500 1,500 10
    24.04.2022(Sun) Wind of Verdure 1,500 1,500 1,500 120
    23.04.2022(Sat) Wind of Verdure 1,359 1,500 1,200 192
    22.04.2022(Fri) Wind of Verdure 1,150 1,200 900 12
    21.04.2022(Thu) Wind of Verdure 1,500 1,500 1,500 19

    Current Offers:

      4 Entries
      Replica 3 prontera 430 1,475 06.05.2022 03:41:26
      Replica 4 prontera 404 1,475 08.05.2022 05:01:47
      Torgashh5 prontera 1275 1,500 07.05.2022 09:15:36
      scalpel9 prontera 122 4,998 08.05.2022 06:48:38
      Average last year: 1,029
      Average last year: 709
      Average last 4 weeks: 0
      Average last week: 0
      Demand: 879.4/month
      CP Link
      No tracked purchases in the past 28 days.
        0 Entries