Iron
Overall Average: 184
Average last year: 180
Average last 4 weeks: 218
Average last week: 0
Demand: 129.8/week
CP Link

Sales of the last 4 Weeks:

    15 Entries
    08.05.2022(Sun) Iron 200 200 200 1
    07.05.2022(Sat) Iron 208 220 200 93
    06.05.2022(Fri) Iron 211 211 211 9
    05.05.2022(Thu) Iron 211 211 211 10
    04.05.2022(Wed) Iron 220 220 220 42
    03.05.2022(Tue) Iron 220 220 220 87
    02.05.2022(Mon) Iron 234 239 220 15
    30.04.2022(Sat) Iron 199 199 199 64
    28.04.2022(Thu) Iron 238 238 238 20
    26.04.2022(Tue) Iron 260 260 260 20
    25.04.2022(Mon) Iron 260 260 260 10
    24.04.2022(Sun) Iron 332 332 332 33
    23.04.2022(Sat) Iron 269 269 269 10
    22.04.2022(Fri) Iron 353 500 269 72
    21.04.2022(Thu) Iron 322 332 300 33

    Current Offers:

      2 Entries
      NocVend002 prontera 475 190 08.05.2022 06:35:25
      Scarparo alberta 386 220 08.05.2022 09:53:08
      Average last year: 171
      Average last year: 149
      Average last 4 weeks: 0
      Average last week: 0
      Demand: 610.9/month
      CP Link
      No tracked purchases in the past 28 days.
        0 Entries